Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      101       26/Apr/11   People Smuggling/Advanced Warrant Training 
2      1-02      102       03/May/11   Parcel Post/Currency Dogs 
3      1-03      103       10/May/11   International Deployment Group 
4      1-04      104       17/May/11   SRATS/FA Morag McGowan 
5      1-05      105       24/May/11   Close Personal Protection 
6      1-06      106       31/May/11   Unexploded Ordnance/Operation Curia 

• Season 2

7      2-01      201       04/Oct/12   Operation Alpan/Operation Glatton 
8      2-02      202       11/Oct/12   Operation Alliance/Operation Cyrene 
9      2-03      203       18/Oct/12   Operation Adduce/Kokoda Disaster 
10     2-04      204       25/Oct/12   Operation Malkoha 
11     2-05      205       01/Nov/12   Operation Loment 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).