epguides.com & TV.com present

Addicted to Beauty

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2009
End date: Sep 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Oxygen (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1a target="ank" href="http://www.tv.com/shows/addicted-to-beauty/changes-in-the-air-1284019/">Changes in the Air
2.1- 2OXYATB10211 Aug 09Show Me the Money
3.1- 3OXYATB10318 Aug 09Have You Seen Dianne?
4.1- 4OXYATB10425 Aug 09The Devil Wears Bronzer
5.1- 5OXYATB105 1 Sep 09The Ultimate Facelift
6.1- 6OXYATB106 8 Sep 09Who's the Boss?
7.1- 715 Sep 09Mascara-Gate
8.1- 815 Sep 09Coup de Natasha
Back to TOP