epguides.com presents

The Adventures of Skippy (1991)

a Titles & Air Dates Guide
by George Fergus

Last updated:
Thu, 15 May 2008 03:00
Cast Photo
aired from: 1991
to: 1992
13 eps Australia 30 min stereo ________

  Episode #    Prod #    Air Date   Episode Title
_____ ______ _________ ___________ ___________________________________________
    1st Series 1991
  1. 1- 1 Skippy and the Hammond Family
  2. 1- 2 Skippy and the Saboteur
  3. 1- 3 Skippy and Wally World
  4. 1- 4 Skippy and the Haunted House
  5. 1- 5 Skippy and the Bird Smugglers
  6. 1- 6 Skippy and the Cave Paintings
  7. 1- 7 Skippy and Tike
  8. 1- 8 Skippy and the Trailbiker
  9. 1- 9 Skippy and the Foxy Dog
  10. 1-10 Skippy and the Snake Charmer
  11. 1-11 Skippy and the Fishing Fleet
  12. 1-12 Skippy and the Music Maker
  13. 1-13 Skippy and Miss Jack Horner

Related links
Full Menu
All Series
by Genre
Current U.S.

If you would like to help us expand this list into a full episode guide, see our FAQ. If you have any other questions, corrections or comments, send a query to George Fergus.
The home site for this guide is http://epguides.com/.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).

Text Copyright © 2001-2002, George Fergus. All rights reserved.