epguides.com & TV.com present

Agony Again

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1995
End date: Oct 1995
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1LEGD091B31 Aug 95Heartbreak Hotel
2.1- 2LEGD092W 7 Sep 95Love Will Find a Way
3.1- 3LEGD093P14 Sep 95Dazed and Confused
4.1- 4LEGD094J21 Sep 95Soap Dish
5.1- 5LEGD095D28 Sep 95Hound Dog
6.1- 6LEGD096X 5 Oct 95Breaking Point
7.1- 7LEGD097R12 Oct 95Showtime
Back to TOP