epguides.com & TVmaze present

All Rise

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 17 Oct 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
The chaotic personal and professional lives of the judges, lawyers, and others working in the justice system at a Los Angeles courthouse.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 21+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Sep 19Pilot
2.1-2 30 Sep 19Long Day's Journey into ICE
3.1-3 07 Oct 19Sweet Bird of Truth
4.1-4 14 Oct 19A View from the Bus
5.1-5 21 Oct 19Devotees in the Courthouse of Love
6.1-6 28 Oct 19Fool for Liv
7.1-7 04 Nov 19Uncommon Women and Mothers
8.1-8 18 Nov 19Maricela and the Desert
9.1-9 25 Nov 19How to Succeed in Law without Really Re-trying
10.1-1009 Dec 19Dripsy
11.1-1116 Dec 19The Joy from Oz
12.1-1206 Jan 20What the Constitution Greens to Me
13.1-1320 Jan 20What the Bailiff Saw
14.1-1403 Feb 20Bye Bye Bernie
15.1-1510 Feb 20Prelude to a Fish
16.1-1617 Feb 20My Fair Lockdown
17.1-1709 Mar 20I Love You, You're Perfect, I Think
18.1-1816 Mar 20The Tale of Three Arraignments
19.1-1906 Apr 20In the Fights
20.1-2013 Apr 20Merrily We Ride Along
21.1-2104 May 20Dancing at Los Angeles
Season 2
22.2-1 16 Nov 20A Change Is Gonna Come
Back to TOP