epguides.com & TV.com present

The Amazing Chan and the Chan Clan

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Logo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1972
End date: Dec 1972
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1ACC-1 9 Sep 72The Crown Jewel Caper
2.1- 2ACC-216 Sep 72To Catch a Pitcher
3.1- 3ACC-323 Sep 72Will the Real Charlie Chan Please Stand Up?
4.1- 4ACC-430 Sep 72The Phantom Sea Thief
5.1- 5ACC-5 7 Oct 72Eye of the Idol
6.1- 6ACC-614 Oct 72The Fat Lady Caper
7.1- 7ACC-721 Oct 72Captain Kidd's Doubloons
8.1- 8ACC-828 Oct 72The Bronze Idol
Season 2
9.2- 1ACC-9 4 Nov 72Double Trouble
10.2- 2ACC-1011 Nov 72The Great Illusion Caper
11.2- 318 Nov 72The Mummy's Tomb
12.2- 4ACC-1225 Nov 72The Mardi Gras Caper
13.2- 5ACC-13 2 Dec 72The Gypsie Caper
14.2- 6ACC-14 9 Dec 72The Greek Caper
15.2- 7ACC-1516 Dec 72White Elephant
16.2- 8ACC-1630 Dec 72Scotland Yard
Back to TOP