epguides.com & TV.com present

Angela's Eyes

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
After her parents were sent to prison for espionage, young Angela became an expert in how to tell when people are lying. Now all grown up, she leads an FBI team that catches crooks. But her family's past is coming back to haunt her.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2006
End date: Oct 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Lifetime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 116 Jul 06Pilot
2.1- 223 Jul 06Eyes for Windows
3.1- 330 Jul 06In God's Eyes
4.1- 4 6 Aug 06Eyes of the Father
5.1- 513 Aug 06Undercover Eyes
6.1- 620 Aug 06Political Eyes
7.1- 727 Aug 06Open Your Eyes
8.1- 810 Sep 06Blue-Eyed Blues
9.1- 917 Sep 06Lyin' Eyes
10.1-1024 Sep 06Eyes Wide Shut
11.1-11 1 Oct 06In Your Eyes
12.1-12 8 Oct 06The Camera's Eye
13.1-1315 Oct 06Eyes on the Prize
Back to TOP