epguides.com & TVmaze present

Aurora Teagarden Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 20 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A small-town librarian with keen investigative skills is always ahead of the police in solving puzzling murders. Based on the books by Charlaine Harris.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2015
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 13+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2015
1.2015-104 Apr 15A Bone to Pick
2.2015-226 Jul 15Real Murders
Season 2016
3.2016-112 Jun 16Three Bedrooms, One Corpse
4.2016-216 Oct 16The Julius House
Season 2017
5.2017-119 Mar 17Dead Over Heels
6.2017-221 May 17A Bundle Of Trouble
Season 2018
7.2018-107 Jan 18Last Scene Alive
8.2018-215 Apr 18Reap What You Sew
9.2018-329 Jul 18The Disappearing Game
Season 2019
10.2019-104 Aug 19A Game of Cat and Mouse
11.2019-211 Aug 19An Inheritance to Die For
12.2019-318 Aug 19A Very Foul Play
Season 2020
13.2020-117 May 20Heist and Seek
Back to TOP