Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                30/Oct/99   Avengers Assemble (1) 
2      1-02                06/Nov/99   Avengers Assemble (2) 
3      1-03                13/Nov/99   Kang 
4      1-04                27/Nov/99   Comes a Swordsman 
5      1-05                04/Dec/99   Remnants 
6      1-06                11/Dec/99   Command Decision 
7      1-07                19/Jan/00   To Rule Atlantis 
8      1-08                22/Jan/00   Shooting Stars 
9      1-09                29/Jan/00   What a Vision Has to Do 
10     1-10                05/Feb/00   Egg-Streme Vengeance 
11     1-11                12/Feb/00   The Sorceress's Apprentice 
12     1-12                19/Feb/00   Earth and Fire (1) 
13     1-13                26/Feb/00   Earth and Fire (2) 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).