epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1990
End date: May 1991
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
0.1- 17E7913 Sep 90Pilot
1.1- 27E0120 Sep 90Bend Me, Shape Me
2.1- 37E0227 Sep 90Everything But Love
3.1- 47E0411 Oct 90The One Where Charlene Meets Ronnie's Mother
4.1- 57E0318 Oct 90Temper, Temper
5.1- 67E0525 Oct 90No Regrets
6.1- 77E07 1 Nov 90Dream Vacation
7.1- 87E06 8 Nov 90Marlene's Problem
8.1- 97E0822 Nov 90The Thanksgiving Show
9.1-107E09 6 Dec 90Ribs
10.1-117E1020 Dec 90Rent Strike
11.1-127E1210 Jan 91Most Likely to Succeed
12.1-137E1424 Jan 91All Bummed Out
13.1-147E1131 Jan 91Babes, Lies & Videotape
14.1-157E13 7 Feb 91Hello, Dolly
15.1-167E1514 Feb 91Babes in Boyland
16.1-177E1621 Feb 91Mom
17.1-187E1714 Mar 91The Last Temptation of Marlene
18.1-197E1828 Mar 91The House of Gilbert
19.1-207E1925 Apr 91Not Married with Children
20.1-217E20 2 May 9111 Angry Men and Charlene
21.1-227E21 9 May 91Three's a Crowd
Back to TOP