epguides.com & TV.com present

Ball Four

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1976
End date: Oct 1976
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
11-0122/Sep/76Work in Progress
21-0229/Sep/76The Unpractical Joke
31-0313/Oct/76High-Flying Rookie
41-0420/Oct/76A Quiet Day at the Iroquois Hotel
51-05000327/Oct/76What's a Nice Watch Like You Doin' in a Place Like This?
61-060002UNAIREDRookie in Love
71-070004UNAIREDCloset Phobia
Back to TOP