epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 13 Sep 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
In Bruce Wayne's absence, his cousin decides to combat the criminal resurgence in Gotham City as a costumed hero.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 20+ eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Oct 19Pilot
2.1-2 13 Oct 19The Rabbit Hole
3.1-3 20 Oct 19Down, Down, Down
4.1-4 27 Oct 19Who Are You?
5.1-5 03 Nov 19Mine Is a Long and a Sad Tale
6.1-6 10 Nov 19I'll Be Judge, I'll Be Jury
7.1-7 17 Nov 19Tell Me the Truth
8.1-8 01 Dec 19A Mad Tea-Party
9.1-9 09 Dec 19Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Two
10.1-1019 Jan 20How Queer Everything Is Today!
11.1-1126 Jan 20An Un-Birthday Present
12.1-1216 Feb 20Take Your Choice
13.1-1323 Feb 20Drink Me
14.1-1408 Mar 20Grinning from Ear to Ear
15.1-1515 Mar 20Off with Her Head
16.1-1622 Mar 20Through the Looking Glass
17.1-1726 Apr 20A Narrow Escape
18.1-1803 May 20If You Believe in Me, I'll Believe in You
19.1-1910 May 20A Secret Kept from All the Rest
20.1-2017 May 20O, Mouse!
Back to TOP