epguides.com & TV.com present

The Bedford Diaries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2006
End date: May 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WB (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 147629129 Mar 06I'm Gonna Love College (Pilot)
2.1- 22T7251 5 Apr 06The Truth About Sex
3.1- 32T725212 Apr 06Tell Me No Secrets
4.1- 42T725319 Apr 06Zen and the Art of Manipulation
5.1- 52T725426 Apr 06Love and the Tenth Planet
6.1- 62T7255 3 May 06The Passion of the Beaver
7.1- 72T725610 May 06Risky Business
8.1- 82T725710 May 06Abstinence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
Back to TOP