epguides.com & TVRage present

The Benson Interruption

(a Guest Stars & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:00
Comedian Doug Benson interrupts his friends' standup performances as a sort of anti-heckler.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2010
End date: Dec 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Comedy Central (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Reality
Episode list from:  TVRage  (links if any to TVRage may no longer work)
  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Guests
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                05/Nov/10   Pilot 
2      1-02                12/Nov/10   Eugene Mirman, Rob Huebel and Mary Lynn Rajskub 
3      1-03                19/Nov/10   Todd Barry, The Sklar Brothers and Paul Scheer 
4      1-04                03/Dec/10   Tom Lennon, Michael Ian Black and Andy Daly 
5      1-05                10/Dec/10   Brian Posehn, Greg Proops and Tig Notaro 
6      1-06                17/Dec/10   TJ Miller, Adam Carolla and Graham Elwood 

Back to TOP