Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                13/Jan/89   The White Wedding 
2      1-02                20/Jan/89   The Dentists' Dinner Dance 
3      1-03                27/Jan/89   The Angling Club Christmas Party 
4      1-04                03/Feb/89   The Charity Horse-Racing Evening 
5      1-05                10/Feb/89   The Crowning Of Miss Frozen Chicken 
6      1-06                17/Feb/89   The Registry Office Wedding 

• Season 2

7      2-01                20/Oct/89   The Church Wedding 
8      2-02                27/Oct/89   The Christening 
9      2-03                03/Nov/89   The Grand Opening Of Sillitoe's 
10     2-04                10/Nov/89   The Farewell Party 
11     2-05                17/Nov/89   The Inauguration Of The Outer Inner Relief Ring Road 
12     2-06                24/Nov/89   The Funeral 
13     2-07                01/Dec/89   The Civil Wedding 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).