An aging rocker presents his history of Rock music from prehistoric times to the present.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 10 Feb 14   The Birth of Rock
2.     1-2                 17 Feb 14   Middle Age of Rock
3.     1-3                 24 Feb 14   Death of Rock

Season 2

4.     2-1                 09 Dec 14   Jukebox Musical
5.     2-2                 16 Dec 14   The Day of the Triffids
6.     2-3                 22 Dec 14   Bi-Polar Polar Bear Aid

Season 3

7.     3-1                 14 Jan 16   Festivals and Fans
8.     3-2                 21 Jan 16   Breaking America
9.     3-3                 28 Jan 16   The Thotch Reunion (40 min)

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids

Continues The Life of Rock with Brian Pern.


The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).