Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

1st Series 2007

  1.   1- 1                28 Jul 07   Guns, Gangsters, and Getaways: The Story of the British Crime Thriller
  2.   1- 2                 4 Aug 07   Longing, Loving and Leg-Overs: The Story of British Romance.
  3.   1- 3                11 Aug 07   Hard Luck, Humor and Heroes: The Story of Social Realism.
  4.   1- 4                18 Aug 07   Corsets, Cleavage and Country Houses: The Story of British Costume Drama.
  5.   1- 5                25 Aug 07   Magic, Murder & Monsters: The Story of Horror and Fantasy
  6.   1- 6                 1 Sep 07   Bullets, Bombs and Bridges: The Story of the British War Film.
  7.   1- 7                 8 Sep 07   Sauce, Satire and Silliness: The Story of British Comedy

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home site for this guide is http://epguides.com/.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).