epguides.com & TV.com present

The Bronx Is Burning

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
The New York Yankees' attempt to win the World Series in the turbulent summer of 1977, based on the book by Jonathan Mahler.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2007
End date: Aug 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ESPN (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
S- 1 8 Jul 07On the Set: The Bronx is Burning
Season 1
2.1- 2 9 Jul 07The Straw
3.1- 317 Jul 07Team in Turmoil
4.1- 424 Jul 07Time for a Change?
5.1- 531 Jul 07The Seven Commandments
6.1- 6 7 Aug 07CAUGHT!
7.1- 714 Aug 07The Game's Not as Easy as It Looks, Fellas
8.1- 821 Aug 07Past Combatants
9.1- 928 Aug 07Mr. October
Back to TOP

DVDs and the original book are available:
Complete Series
(3 discs) Sep 25
Bronx Is Burning