epguides.com & TV.com present

Brutally Normal

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2000
End date: Feb 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WB (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1N-60224 Jan 00You Get What You Get
2.1- 2N-60524 Jan 00Barricade
3.1- 3N-60331 Jan 00Mouth Full of Warm Roses
4.1- 4N-606 7 Feb 00Stretching Ethics
5.1- 5N-60414 Feb 00Well Solved Sherlock
6.1- 6N-607UNAIREDDamaged Goods
7.1- 7N-608UNAIREDRoad Trip
8.1- 8N-601UNAIREDPilot
Back to TOP