Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

17     2-09                UNAIRED      Marquez: The Wannabe B-Boy 
29     3-12                UNAIRED      Michael: All American D-Bag 

• Season 1

1      1-01                22/Mar/09   Ryan: The Family Favorite 
2      1-02                29/Mar/09   Vince: The Roommate From Hell 
3      1-03                05/Apr/09   Christian: The Angry Couch Potato 
4      1-04                12/Apr/09   Jonathon: The Rollerblade Bully 
5      1-05                19/Apr/09   Eriq: The Bum Rapper 
6      1-06                26/Apr/09   Dennis: the Neighborhood Menace 
7      1-07                13/Aug/09   Garret: The King of Tustin 
8      1-08                13/Aug/09   James: The Boss's Son 

• Season 2

9      2-01      MTVBB201  27/Aug/09   Brandon: The Line 
10     2-02      MTVBB202  03/Sep/09   Jason, the Pretty-Boy Bully 
11     2-03      MTVBB203  10/Sep/09   Randall: The Lyrical MC Bully 
12     2-04      MTVBB204  17/Sep/09   Nathan: The Big Nasty Bully 
13     2-05                24/Sep/09   Wes: The Meat-Stick Bully 
14     2-06                01/Oct/09   Colt: The Nebraska Bad Ass 
15     2-07                08/Oct/09   Garret, the Psycho Nut-Job 
16     2-08                15/Oct/09   Emil, the Beefy Barbarian Bully 

• Season 3

18     3-01                04/Nov/10   Andy: Get The Poison Out 
19     3-02                11/Nov/10   Nick: The Truck Stops Here 
20     3-03                18/Nov/10   Amanda: Two Girls, One Cage 
21     3-04                02/Dec/10   Evermont: The Royal Rumble 
22     3-05                09/Dec/10   Kevin: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow 
23     3-06                16/Dec/10   Mike: Creatine Rage 
24     3-07                23/Dec/10   Jordan: Bring Out The Boar 
25     3-08                28/Sep/12   Brooklyn Bully 
26     3-09                28/Sep/12   David: Tears Of A Clown 
27     3-10                29/Sep/12   Tyler 
28     3-11                04/Oct/12   Brett Hazard: A Bully finds Religion 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).