epguides.com & TV.com present

Buried Treasure

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
World-famous antique experts travel the country helping ordinary Americans discover unknown treasures lying around their homes.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2011
End date: Sep 2011
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 124 Aug 11A Comic Book, A Violin & A Hoarder
2.1- 231 Aug 11Rembrandts, a Horse Farm and the Texans
3.1- 3 7 Sep 11The Recluse & an Ohio Treasure House
4.1- 414 Sep 11The Native American, The Foreclosure & The Classic Car
Back to TOP