epguides.com & TV.com present

The Byrds of Paradise

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1994
End date: Jun 1994
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1OP01 3 Mar 94Pilot
2.1- 2OP0210 Mar 94The Nenes Have It
3.1- 3OP0317 Mar 94Moon, Man
4.1- 4OP0424 Mar 94This Band is My Band
5.1- 5OP0531 Mar 94The Secret Life of Underpants
6.1- 6OP06 7 Apr 94In Todd We Trust
7.1- 7OP0714 Apr 94Mi Casa es Tsunami
8.1- 8OP0821 Apr 94The Bottle Show
9.1- 9OP0928 Apr 94Back in the Saddle
10.1-10OP10 5 May 94Kimo the Magnificent
11.1-11OP1116 Jun 94Hair Today, Gone to Maui
12.1-12OP1323 Jun 94He Hawai'i Kakou I Ka Pu'uwai
13.1-13OP1223 Jun 94Da Play's Da T'ing
Back to TOP