epguides.com & TVmaze present

Call Me Kat

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 20 Jan 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
In rebellion against society and her mother, a woman decides to use the money her parents had been saving for her wedding to open a cat-themed cafe in Louisville, Kentucky. Based on the British sitcom Miranda by Miranda Hart.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Jan 21Plus One (31 min)
2.1-2 07 Jan 21Double Date
3.1-3 14 Jan 21Vacation
4.1-4 21 Jan 21Therapy
5.1-5 28 Jan 21Cake
6.1-6 04 Feb 21Gym
Back to TOP