Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com •  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                04/Jul/13   Escape From Camp Lakebottom/Rise of the Bottom Dwellers
2      1-02                11/Jul/13   Late Afternoon of the Living Gitch/Mindsuckers From the Depths
3      1-03                18/Jul/13   Jaws of Old Toothy/Arachnattack
4      1-04                25/Jul/13   Cluck of the Were-Chicken/Gnome Force
5      1-05                01/Aug/13   Stage Fright/Frankenfixer
6      1-06                15/Aug/13   Cheeks of Dread/Doo Doo Doomsday
7      1-07                29/Aug/13   Marshmallow Madness/28 Suzis Later
8      1-08                05/Sep/13   Pranks for Nothing/Zombie Dearest
9      1-09                12/Sep/13   Terror From the Toybox/Slimeball Run
10     1-10                26/Sep/13   Bite of the Buttsquat/Sword of Ittybitticus
11     1-11                03/Oct/13   It's a Headless Horse, Man/Voyage to the Bottom of the Deep
12     1-12                17/Oct/13   Pirates of Ickygloomy/Attack of the 50-Foot Squirt
13     1-13                24/Oct/13   Bloody Marty/Ghost in the Mower
14     1-14                03/Jul/14   Trouble in Spit Creek/The Spy Who Quatched Me
15     1-15                10/Jul/14   Ants in My Camp/Fanboy Freakout
16     1-16                17/Jul/14   Are You My Mummy?/Slimey Come
17     1-17                07/Aug/14   The Superfantastic Mega-Buds/It Came From My Nose
18     1-18                28/Aug/14   McGee T/The Great Tiki Hunt
19     1-19                04/Sep/14   Camp Plantbottom/Game Over
20     1-20                11/Sep/14   Clockwork Slime/Ride the Haunted Howler
21     1-21                18/Sep/14   Buttastic Journey/Monkey See, Monkey Kung Fu
22     1-22                02/Oct/14   Red Drawn/Pandora's Jock
23     1-23                16/Oct/14   Ring Around the Gretchen/Chili Con Carnage
24     1-24                UNAIRED     Valley of the Iguanasquat/The Legend of Wiggly's Gold
25     1-25                UNAIRED     McGee the Mermaid/Welcome to Buttcon
26     1-26                UNAIRED     High Plains Garbage Eater/Dream a Little Scream 

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.TVRage.com/ for episode details.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).