Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      0173-9101 28/Jan/92   Max Goes to Washington 
2      1-02      0173-9103 31/Jan/92   Of Thee I Sting 
3      1-03      0173-9104 01/Feb/92   The Rat to Bear Arms 
4      1-04      0173-9102 08/Feb/92   Hat and Mouse 
5      1-05      0173-9105 15/Feb/92   A Little Romance 
6      1-06      0173-9106 29/Feb/92   Opie's Choice 
7      1-07      0173-9107 14/Mar/92   An Embarassment of Roaches 
8      1-08      0173-9108 UNAIRED     Into the Woods 
9      1-09      0173-9109 UNAIRED     Gimme Shelter 
10     1-10      0173-9110 UNAIRED     The Lady Doth Protest to Munch 
11     1-11      0173-9111 UNAIRED     The Bug House 
12     1-12      0173-9112 UNAIRED     The KiloWatts Riots 
13     1-13      0173-9113 UNAIRED     If Lovin' You is Wrong, I Don't Wanna Be Rat 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).