Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Guests
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

1      1-01      100       15/Feb/10    Jane Seymour, Erik Estrada, Leif Garrett, and Coolio 

• Season 1

2      1-02                18/Jun/11   Ice-T, Cheryl Tiegs, Ed Begley Jr. & Yancy Butler 
3      1-03                25/Jun/11   Bobby Brown, Jewel, Morgan Fairchild & Elliott Yamin 
4      1-04                09/Jul/11   Niki Taylor, Gary Busey & Tiffany 
5      1-05                16/Jul/11   Jermaine Jackson, Angie Everhart, Elisabeth Rohm, Jose Canseco 
6      1-06                23/Jul/11   Lou Diamond Phillips, Brooke Burns & Parker Stevenson 
7      1-07                30/Jul/11   Louis Gossett Jr., Charlene Tilton, Jena Malone, Lynn Whitfield 
8      1-08                06/Aug/11   Peter Fonda, Joely Fisher & Annie Potts 
9      1-09                13/Aug/11   Scott Baio, Pam Grier, Morgan Fairchild, Greg Louganis 
10     1-10                20/Aug/11   Bret Michaels, Mindy McCready, Ty Murray 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).