epguides.com & TVmaze present

Celebrity Wheel of Fortune

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 8 Apr 2021 -1:00
Show Logo
Evening version of the classic game show, in which celebrity contestants spin a wheel to solve word puzzles and win money for their favorite charity.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Game/Quiz
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Jan 21Leslie Jones, Chandra Wilson, and Tony Hawk
2.1-2 14 Jan 21Drew Carey, Teri Hatcher, and Chrissy Metz
3.1-3 21 Jan 21Rob Riggle, Joe Tessitore, and Jeannie Mai
4.1-4 28 Jan 21Constance Zimmer, Maria Menounos, and Yvette Nicole Brown
5.1-5 11 Feb 21Paul Reubens, Nicole Byer, And Joel McHale
6.1-6 18 Feb 21Jennie Garth, Karamo Brown, and Patton Oswalt
7.1-7 25 Feb 21Robert Herjavec, Chris Harrison, and Alfonso Riberio
8.1-8 04 Mar 21Rachael Leigh Cook, Sherri Shepherd, and Kevin Nealon
Back to TOP