Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Guests
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                01/Sep/06   Denise Van Outen, Michael McIntyre, Eric McCormack, The Feeling 
2      1-02                08/Sep/06   Patsy Kensit, Ruby Wax, Orson 
3      1-03                15/Sep/06   Johnny Vegas, Will Smith, Nelly Furtado 
4      1-04                22/Sep/06   Ashlee Simpson, Adam Hills, Paul Danan, The Brand New Heavies 
5      1-05                29/Sep/06   Alan Cumming, Jessica Stevenson, Nerina Pallot, Paraiso, Bobby Fame and the Allstars 
6      1-06                06/Oct/06   Rupert Everett, Justin Moorhouse, John Altman, Liza Minnelli, Alesha 
7      1-07                13/Oct/06   Keith Allen, Rhod Gilbert, Kerry Katona, Amy Winehouse, The Dream Boys 

• Season 2

9      2-01                23/Feb/07   Gwen Stefani, Billie Piper, McFly 
10     2-02                02/Mar/07   Davina McCall, Noel Fielding, Lucie Silvas 
11     2-03                09/Mar/07   Chris Moyles, Hilary Duff, Jamelia 
12     2-04                23/Mar/07   Lorraine Kelly, Avril Lavigne, Patrick Wolf 
13     2-05                30/Mar/07   Danny Dyer, John Barrowman, Manic Street Preachers 
14     2-06                06/Apr/07   Katie Price, Nicholas Hoult, Fergie 

• Season 3

15     3-01                10/Jul/08   Catherine Tate, Lee Mack, Beverley Knight 
16     3-02                17/Jul/08   Nigel Kennedy, Katie Price 
17     3-03                24/Jul/08   Kevin Bishop, Jonathan Ross, Sharleen Spiteri 
18     3-04                31/Jul/08   Jason Donovan, Shanica Knowles 
19     3-05                07/Aug/08   Jimmy Carr, Alan Davies 
20     3-06                14/Aug/08   Frankie Boyle, Ricky Hatton 
21     3-07                21/Aug/08   Adam Hills, Patsy Palmer 
22     3-08                28/Aug/08   Becky Adlington, Josh Groban 

Other Episodes

Special S1                 22/Dec/06    Paul O'Grady, Ben Elton, The Sugababes 
Special S3                 21/Dec/08    Nutcracking Christmas Special (70 min)

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).