Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                04/Dec/11   Upper East Side Carnival Party 
2      1-02                11/Dec/11   Kandi Burruss Gets Intimate 
3      1-03                12/Dec/11   The Vanessa Williams House Party 
4      1-04                18/Dec/11   Big Money Birthday Bashes 
5      1-05                01/Jan/12   The Crazy Hamptons Blowout 
6      1-06                08/Jan/12   Dinner Party Smackdown 
7      1-07                15/Jan/12   If You Can't Stand the Heat… 
8      1-08                22/Jan/12   Two Grooms & Rachel Dratch 

• Season 2

9      2-01      201       05/Jun/13   Georgia Peach in the Big Apple 
10     2-02      202       12/Jun/13   Too Hot to Handle 
11     2-03      203       19/Jun/13   Blood, Sweat and Polo 
12     2-04      204       26/Jun/13   Fashionable Foodies 
13     2-05      205       03/Jul/13   Hoop Dreams Dinner 
14     2-06      206       10/Jul/13   Food of the Future 
15     2-07      207       17/Jul/13   Deuces Wild 
16     2-08                24/Jul/13   Chrissy's Crabtacular 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).