Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      CS0106    07/Aug/09   New York 
2      1-02      CS0102    14/Aug/09   Las Vegas 
3      1-03      CS0105    21/Aug/09   Boston 
4      1-04      CS0103    28/Aug/09   San Francisco 
5      1-05      CS0104    04/Sep/09   Chicago 
6      1-06      CS0101    11/Sep/09   Los Angeles 
7      1-07      CS0107    18/Sep/09   New Orleans 

• Season 2

8      2-01      CS0201    18/Apr/10   All Star Miami 
9      2-02      CS0202    25/Apr/10   All Star Atlanta 
10     2-03      CS0203    02/May/10   All Star Savannah 
11     2-04      CS0204    09/May/10   All Star Dallas 
12     2-05      CS0205    16/May/10   All Star Phoenix 
13     2-06      CS0206    30/May/10   Hollywood 
14     2-07                18/Jun/10   Seattle 
15     2-08                25/Jun/10   Portland 
16     2-09                16/Jul/10   San Diego 
17     2-10                23/Jul/10   Palm Springs 
18     2-11                13/Aug/10   Philadelphia 
19     2-12                20/Aug/10   Baltimore 
20     2-13                27/Aug/10   Washington, D.C. 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).