epguides.com & TV.com present

China Smith

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
The adventures of a charming Irishman who works out of a bar in Singapore as a troubleshooter for hire.
Show Details:
Start date: 1952
End date: 1954
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 52 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1 (1952)
1.1- 1The Bamboo Coffin
2.1- 2Celestial Pebbles
3.1- 3The Corpse with the Purple Ear
4.1- 4Cruise to Colombo
5.1- 5Curse of the River Gods
6.1- 6Devil-in-the-Godown
7.1- 7Dynasty of the Dead
8.1- 8Espionage Express
9.1- 9High Sea
10.1-10The Jade Trap
11.1-11Jungle Dragon
12.1-12The Kaprielian Cipher
13.1-13Killer in the Kampong
14.1-14Kris of Death
15.1-15Moon Flower
16.1-16My Ship Has a Golden Keel
17.1-17Pagoda in the Jungle
18.1-18The Phantom Sampan
19.1-19Port of Thieves
20.1-20Shanghai Clipper
21.1-21Straight Settlement
22.1-22The Tanaka Archive
23.1-23The Wondrous Funeral of Sergeant Ko
24.1-24Wreath of Poppies
25.1-25The Year of the Phoenix
26.1-26Zorana The Destroyer
Season 2 (1954) "The New Adventures of China Smith"
27.2- 1A Bandit of Malaya
28.2- 2The Bible of Mr. Quaile
29.2- 3Black Wings of the Firebird
30.2- 4The Broken Rice Bowl of Chen Lo
31.2- 5The Devil Chaser
32.2- 6Double Crosswinds
33.2- 7The Emperor's Teapot
34.2- 8Escort to Saigon
35.2- 9Ferry to Kowloon
36.2-10Forbidden Atoll
37.2-11Full Fathom Five
38.2-12Grave in Sumatra
39.2-13The Manchu Emeralds
40.2-14The Night the Dragon Walked
41.2-15Nightmare in Green
42.2-16The Paper Dragon
43.2-17Plane to Tainan
44.2-18The Proverbs of Shen-Tze
45.2-19The Sea Coffin
46.2-20The Sign of the Scorpion
47.2-21Spectacles of Heaven
48.2-22The Tai-Ling Glaze
49.2-23The Talons of Tongking
50.2-24The Tidewalker
51.2-25The Traveler from Tsingtao
52.2-26The Yellow Jade Lion
Back to TOP

Most of the original airdates are unknown, so the episodes have been placed in alphabetical order within each season.