epguides.com & TV.com present

City of Angels (2000)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2000
End date: Dec 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 0
0.0- 1a target="ank" href="http://www.tv.com/shows/city-of-angels/fatal-beauty-377753/">Fatal Beauty
0.0- 2a target="ank" href="http://www.tv.com/shows/city-of-angels/the-losers-350733/">The Losers
Season 1
1.1- 1B10116 Jan 00Prototype
2.1- 2B10219 Jan 00Oscar de la Boya
3.1- 3B10326 Jan 00Weenis Between Us
4.1- 4B104 2 Feb 00The High Cost of Living
5.1- 5B105 9 Feb 00The Prince and the Porker
6.1- 6B10616 Feb 00Unhand Me
7.1- 7B107 1 Mar 00Ax and Ye Shall Receive
8.1- 8B108 8 Mar 00Cry Me A Liver
9.1- 9B10915 Mar 00Assume the Position
10.1-10B11022 Mar 00Deliver the Male
11.1-11B11128 Mar 00When Worlds Colitis
12.1-12B11229 Mar 00To Halve or Not To Halve
13.1-14B113 5 Apr 00Dress For Success
Season 2
14.2- 1B20112 Oct 00Leg Erie
15.2- 2B20219 Oct 00Jerque Du Soleil
16.2- 3B20326 Oct 00Bride and Prejudice
17.2- 4B204 2 Nov 00A Farewell to Arm
18.2- 5B205 9 Nov 00Straight Flush
19.2- 6B20616 Nov 00Nathan's Hot Dog
20.2- 7B20730 Nov 00The Lone Free-Ranger
21.2- 8B208 7 Dec 00Saving Faces
22.2- 9B20914 Dec 00Smoochas Gracias
23.2-10B21021 Dec 00SWAT's Happening
24.2-11B21121 Dec 00Pick and Roll Over
0.2-1221 Dec 00City of Angels
Back to TOP