Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                19/Jan/93   Pilot 
2      1-02                26/Jan/93   They Shoot Baskets, Don't They 
3      1-03                02/Feb/93   Breaking up is Hard to Overdue 
4      1-04                09/Feb/93   Midterm Madness 
5      1-05                16/Feb/93   Look Homeward Angela 
6      1-06                23/Feb/93   The Adventures of Pat's Man and Robin 
7      1-07                02/Mar/93   David is Authorized 
8      1-08                09/Mar/93   The Accused 
9      1-09                16/Mar/93   When Whitney Met Linda 
10     1-10                23/Mar/93   Parents Weekend 
11     1-11                30/Mar/93   The Best Little Frat House at Havenhurst 
12     1-12                06/Apr/93   Bright Smoke, Cold Fire 
13     1-13                20/Apr/93   Greenwich Mean Time 
14     1-14                27/Apr/93   Educating David 
15     1-15                04/May/93   Howie Farr is Too Far 
16     1-16                11/May/93   The Jessica File 
17     1-17                25/May/93   See You in September 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).