epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Dec 1995
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WB (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 13L0110 Sep 95Genesis
2.1- 23L0317 Sep 95Sister of the Bride
3.1- 33L0424 Sep 95My Daughter Attends the French School of New York (and Yours Doesn't)
4.1- 43L05 1 Oct 95All Grown up and No Place to Go
5.1- 53L02 8 Oct 95Adventures in Babysitting
6.1- 63L0615 Oct 95The Parent Trap
7.1- 73L0729 Oct 95twenty-ninesomething
8.1- 83L08 5 Nov 95Losing Faith
9.1- 93L0912 Nov 95Home Alone
10.1-103L1019 Nov 95Girlfriendz
11.1-113L1126 Nov 95This Magic Moment
12.1-123L1217 Dec 95Brother from Another Planet
13.1-133L1317 Dec 95Akeyla Doesn't Live Here Anymore
14.1-143L1417 Dec 95Money for Nothing and Your Chicken for Free
15.1-153L1517 Dec 95Sidney's Choice
Back to TOP