epguides.com & TVRage present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:00
Cast Photo
When no one believes them about witnessing an apparent murder, six precocious teens try to solve the mystery themselves by deciphering clues to unlock a treasure left by famed inventor Nikola Tesla, in this clever re-imagining of the classic board game.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2011
End date: Nov 2011
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): The Hub (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list from:  TVRage  (links if any to TVRage may no longer work)
  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                14/Nov/11   Who is Mr. Nobody? 
2      1-02                14/Nov/11   Into the Secret Room 
3      1-03                15/Nov/11   A Question of Threes 
4      1-04                16/Nov/11   School for Conspiracy 
5      1-05                17/Nov/11   Enter the Order of Black 

Back to TOP