Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1 

  1.   1- 1                 2 Mar 84   Introducing the Robot
  2.   1- 2                 9 Mar 84   Making Sense of the Real World
  3.   1- 3                16 Mar 84   Making Things Move
  4.   1- 4                23 Mar 84   Getting It Together
  5.   1- 5                30 Mar 84   Recognizing the Obvious

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home site for this guide is http://epguides.com/.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).