Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Guests
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                26/Apr/12   Love/Loss (Jane Fonda, Gwyneth Paltrow, Sarah Silverman, Zoe Saldana) 
2      1-02                03/May/12   Be Fearless (Lady Gaga, Portia de Rossi, Rita Wilson, Leslie Bennets) 
3      1-03                10/May/12   Facing What's Next (Eva Longoria, Alicia Keys, Kelly Preston, Sen. Gillibrand) 
4      1-04                17/May/12   Transformation (Miley Cyrus, Melissa McCarthy, Diane von Furstenberg, Glenda Baily) 
5      1-05                24/May/12   Becoming Whole (Eva Mendes, Gabby Sidibe, Jane Fonda, Yanna Kamps) 
6      1-06                31/May/12   Breaking Through to Me (Olivia Wilde, Sarah Silverman, Arianna Huffington, Crystal Wren) 
7      1-07                14/Jun/12   Living Deliberately (Connie Britton, Mira Sorvino, Kelly Preston, Christina Applegate) 
8      1-08                21/Jun/12   Parenting & Perseverance (Donna Karan, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ivanka Trump, Joy Bryant) 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).