epguides.com & TVmaze present

Danger Force

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 7 Jul 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Captain Man and Schwoz create a fake school to train four kids to harness their uncontrolled superpowers to fight crime. A spinoff of Henry Danger
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Nick (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): comedy, sci-fi
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Mar 20The Danger Force Awakens
2.1-2 04 Apr 20Say My Name
3.1-3 11 Apr 20Captain Mayonnaise
4.1-4 18 Apr 20Villains' Night
5.1-5 25 Apr 20Mime Games
S01.1-0 09 May 20Quaran-kini
Back to TOP