Sequel to the film about claustrophobic life on a German submarine during WWII, adding the activities of the French resistance fighters trying to disrupt their work. Based on the novel Die Festung by Lothar-Günther Buchheim. In German, French and English with subtitles.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 23 Nov 18   Neue Wege
2.     1-2                 23 Nov 18   Geheime Missionen
3.     1-3                 23 Nov 18   Verluste
4.     1-4                 23 Nov 18   Zweifel
5.     1-5                 23 Nov 18   Loyalität
6.     1-6                 23 Nov 18   Gegen die Zeit
7.     1-7                 23 Nov 18   Verdammt
8.     1-8                 23 Nov 18   Abrechnung

Season 2

9.     2-1                 24 Apr 20   TBA

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).