A young paleontologist-in-training and his friends discover interesting things about dinosaurs.

Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      101       11/Jan/10   Pilot 
2      1-02                18/Jan/10   The Chicken or the Dino/Bones in the Backyard 
3      1-03                25/Jan/10   Masked Confusion/Trouble Chef 
4      1-04                01/Feb/10   There's a Compsognathus Under My Bed/Art for Pterosaurs' Sake 
5      1-05                08/Feb/10   Tooth or Consequences/Dinosicles 
6      1-06                15/Feb/10   The Case of the Mystery Dino/Gas-o-saurus 
7      1-07                22/Feb/10   He Shoots, He Roars/A Winter Tail 
8      1-08                01/Mar/10   A Pterosaur in the House/A Model Dino 
9      1-09                08/Mar/10   Copy Dino/Lunch Bag Bandit 
10     1-10                15/Mar/10   Dino Dent/Active Imagination 
11     1-11                22/Mar/10   Dino Trap/Big Bad Spinosaurus 
12     1-12                29/Mar/10   Name-a-saurus/Where's Dino? 
13     1-13                05/Apr/10   Moody Dino/Stop-Motion Dino 
14     1-14                12/Apr/10   'Twas a Dinosaur/To Flee or Not to Flee 
15     1-15                19/Apr/10   Fishing for Dinosaurs/Dino Doug 
16     1-16                26/Apr/10   Dino Trackers/T-Rex Bedtime 
17     1-17                03/May/10   To Catch a Dino/Cops & Dinos 
18     1-18                10/May/10   Dino Party/Training Wings 
19     1-19                17/May/10   Prehistoric Zoo/Ready? Set? Dino! 
20     1-20                24/May/10   The Dino Did It/Air Dino 
21     1-21                31/May/10   Dino Watering Hole/Dino Dance 
22     1-22                07/Jun/10   Captain Cory/Dino Race 
23     1-23                14/Jun/10   Hard Hat, Long Neck/A Roaring Good Time 
24     1-24                21/Jun/10   Mini Dino/The Three Little Paleontologists 
25     1-25                28/Jun/10   Dino Strike!/Nothing But the Tooth 
26     1-26                05/Jul/10   Down on the Farm/The Time Traveler's Dino 
27     1-27                12/Jul/10   Where the Dinosaurs Are/Winter Vacation 
51     1-51                15/Feb/11   Where the Dinosaurs Are 

• Season 2

52     2-01                08/Mar/16   Pterosaur Picnic / Sabre Tooth Doug 
53     2-02                09/Mar/16   DinoTalk / Paws and Claws 
54     2-03                10/Mar/16   Tracker Trek / Teach a Spino to Fish 
55     2-04                25/Apr/16   Flashy Dinos / Adventures in Dino-Sitting 
56     2-05                27/Apr/16   Beach Blanket Deino / Robots and Dinos 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).