epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 25 Oct 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Medieval misadventures of a hard-drinking young princess in a crumbling fantasy kingdom with her feisty elf companion and her personal demon.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2018
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Aug 18A Princess, an Elf, and a Demon Walk Into a Bar
2.1-2 17 Aug 18For Whom the Pig Oinks
3.1-3 17 Aug 18The Princess of Darkness
4.1-4 17 Aug 18Castle Party Massacre
5.1-5 17 Aug 18Faster, Princess! Kill! Kill!
6.1-6 17 Aug 18Swamp and Circumstance
7.1-7 17 Aug 18Love's Tender Rampage
8.1-8 17 Aug 18The Limits of Immortality
9.1-9 17 Aug 18To Thine Own Elf Be True
10.1-1017 Aug 18Dreamland Falls
11.1-1120 Sep 19The Disenchantress
12.1-1220 Sep 19Stairway to Hell
13.1-1320 Sep 19The Very Thing
14.1-1420 Sep 19The Lonely Heart Is a Hunter
15.1-1520 Sep 19Our Bodies, Our Elves
16.1-1620 Sep 19The Dreamland Job
17.1-1720 Sep 19Love's Slimy Embrace
18.1-1820 Sep 19In Her Own Write
19.1-1920 Sep 19The Electric Princess
20.1-2020 Sep 19Tiabeanie Falls
Back to TOP