Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      6505      27/Sep/86   Stan, the Man 
2      1-02      6503      04/Oct/86   Colors 
3      1-03      6504      11/Oct/86   The Spring Line 
4      1-04      6506      18/Oct/86   Since I Don't Have You 
5      1-05      6507      25/Oct/86   Out of the Tombs 
6      1-06      6502      01/Nov/86   When Dinosaurs Drove the Earth 
7      1-07      6516      11/Nov/86   Saturday Night 
8      1-08      6513      29/Nov/86   Outlaws 
9      1-09      6515      06/Dec/86   Goin' to California 
10     1-10      6512      13/Dec/86   Tracks of My Tears 
11     1-11      6510      20/Dec/86   Flowers 
12     1-12      6509      27/Dec/86   Rock 'n' Roll Will Never Die 
13     1-13                22/Aug/87   (unknown title) 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).