epguides.com & TVmaze present

Expedition X

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 19 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Explorer Josh Gates joins scientist Phil Torres and paranormal researcher Jessica Chobot to investigate reports of supernatural encounters, mysterious creatures, and astonishing extraterrestrial phenomena.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Discovery Channel (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): misc
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Feb 20Mothman Phenomenon
2.1-2 19 Feb 20Cambodia's Jungle Monster
3.1-3 26 Feb 20Terror on Doll Island
4.1-4 04 Mar 20Mystery in Mammoth Cave
5.1-5 11 Mar 20Mt. Adams' UFO Encounter
6.1-6 18 Mar 20The Amazon's Cursed Ruins
7.1-7 25 Mar 20Lake of the Dead
Back to TOP