Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                26/Jun/11   Ghost Town 
2      1-02                30/Jun/11   Rock the Block 
3      1-03                07/Jul/11   Mountain Chefs 
4      1-04                14/Jul/11   Beach Blow Out 
5      1-05                21/Jul/11   Ice House 
6      1-06                28/Jul/11   Mexican Showdown 
7      1-07                04/Aug/11   Survive the Farm 
8      1-08                11/Aug/11   Wedding Crashers 

• Season 2

9      2-01      XC0201H   16/Aug/12   Doomsday Survival 
10     2-02      XC0202H   23/Aug/12   Coast Guard Cook-Off 
11     2-03      XC0203H   30/Aug/12   Desert Survival 
12     2-04      XC0204H   06/Sep/12   Off to Thailand 
13     2-05      XC0205H   13/Sep/12   The $50,000 Bite 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).