Stories about four adventurous British children and their dog, based on the books by Enid Blyton.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TVRage •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                10/Sep/95   Five on a Treasure Island: Part 1 
2      1-02                17/Sep/95   Five on a Treasure Island: Part 2 
3      1-03                24/Sep/95   Five Get into Trouble 
4      1-04                01/Oct/95   Five Go Adventuring Again 
5      1-05                08/Oct/95   Five Fall into Adventure 
6      1-06                15/Oct/95   Five Go to Demon's Rocks 
7      1-07                22/Oct/95   Five on Kirrin Island Again 
8      1-08                29/Oct/95   Five on Finniston Farm 
9      1-09                05/Nov/95   Five Go Off to Camp 
10     1-10                12/Nov/95   Five Have Plenty of Fun 
11     1-11                19/Nov/95   Five on a Secret Trail 
12     1-12                26/Nov/95   Five Go to Smuggler's Top: Part 1 
13     1-13                03/Dec/95   Five Go to Smuggler's Top: Part 2 

• Season 2

14     2-01                10/Nov/96   Five Go Down to the Sea: Part 1 
15     2-02                17/Nov/96   Five Go Down to the Sea: Part 2 
16     2-03                24/Nov/96   Five Run Away Together 
17     2-04                01/Dec/96   Five Have a Mystery to Solve 
18     2-05                08/Dec/96   Five Go to Mystery Moor 
19     2-06                15/Dec/96   Five on a Hike Together 
20     2-07                05/Jan/97   Five Have a Wonderful Time: Part 1 
21     2-08                12/Jan/97   Five Have a Wonderful Time: Part 2 
22     2-09                19/Jan/97   Five Go Off in a Caravan 
23     2-10                26/Jan/97   Five Get Into a Fix 
24     2-11                02/Feb/97   Five Are Together Again 
25     2-12                09/Feb/97   Five Go to Billycock Hill: Part 1 
26     2-13                16/Feb/97   Five Go to Billycock Hill: Part 2 

Back to
list as
IMDb Share
& Grids

Related series:
The Famous Five (1978)
The Enid Blyton Adventure Series
The Enid Blyton Secret Series


The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).