Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      B88603    18/Jan/89   Desperately Seeking Louisa 
2      1-02      B88602    26/Jan/89   A Horse Is a Horse, Of Course, Of Course 
3      1-03      B88601    02/Feb/89   Absence of Chalice 
4      1-04      B88605    09/Feb/89   Below Suspicion 
5      1-05      B88606    16/Feb/89   The Day of the Third, Thin, Wrong Woman Who Knew All Too Much About Eve 
6      1-06      B88604    23/Feb/89   A Yank and the RAF 
7      1-07      B88607    02/Mar/89   It's Just the Gypsy in My Soul 
8      1-08      B88608    UNAIRED     South by Southeast 
9      1-09      B88609    UNAIRED     Double Indignity 
10     1-10      B88610    UNAIRED     School Daze 
11     1-11      B88611    UNAIRED     The Tomas Crown Affair 
12     1-12      B88612    UNAIRED     Th-Th-That's All, Folks! 

Other Episodes

Unnumbered S1  B88600      UNAIRED      Pilot 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).