Amid the social and political chaos of 1968, the matriarch of an American activist family helps smuggle Vietnam war deserters and draft dodgers across the border into Canada, unaware that one of them is a CIA agent sent to spy on her.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 08 Jan 20   Fortunate Son
2.     1-2                 15 Jan 20   Chimes of Freedom
3.     1-3                 22 Jan 20   All Along the Watchtower
4.     1-4                 29 Jan 20   Eve of Destruction
5.     1-5                 05 Feb 20   For What It's Worth
6.     1-6                 12 Feb 20   White Rabbit
7.     1-7                 19 Feb 20   Ruby Tuesday
8.     1-8                 26 Feb 20   Suspicious Minds

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).