Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                26/Jan/81   The Big Bang 
2      1-02                02/Feb/81   Sins of the Father 
3      1-03                16/Feb/81   Double Play 
4      1-04                23/Feb/81   Play It Again Tuck 
5      1-05                23/Aug/81   Hit and Run 
6      1-06                22/Aug/81   Postage Due 
7      1-07                29/Aug/81   Phoenix Under Glass 
8      1-08                UNAIRED     He Flies Through the Air 
9      1-09                UNAIRED     The Terrible Tara O'hara 
10     1-10                UNAIRED     Exit the Dragon 
11     1-11                UNAIRED     Fowl Play 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).