Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                21/Jun/57   A Throne at Stake 
2      1-02                28/Jun/57   Girl of Quality 
3      1-03                05/Jul/57   Angel Unawares 
4      1-04                12/Jul/57   Springtime for Julia 
5      1-05                19/Jul/57   Dragon's Heart 
6      1-06                26/Jul/57   The Lady's Dilemma 
7      1-07                02/Aug/57   The Masked Lady 
8      1-08                09/Aug/57   Flight of the Nightingale 
9      1-09                16/Aug/57   The Sealed Knot 
10     1-10                23/Aug/57   The Lost Is Found 
11     1-11                30/Aug/57   The Little Cavalier 
12     1-12                06/Sep/57   The Return of the Nightingale 
13     1-13                13/Sep/57   Forsaking All Others 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).