Four teenage girls at an elite private school, who formed a secret society to expose bullies, find that someone is trying to frame them for a murder.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 15 Feb 20   Get On It
2.     1-2                 15 Feb 20   Get In Deep
3.     1-3                 15 Feb 20   Get It Together
4.     1-4                 15 Feb 20   Get Over It
5.     1-5                 15 Feb 20   Get What You Want
6.     1-6                 15 Feb 20   Get A Clue
7.     1-7                 15 Feb 20   Get Out of Hand
8.     1-8                 15 Feb 20   Get Through It
9.     1-9                 15 Feb 20   Get It Out
10.    1-10                15 Feb 20   Get Justice

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).